Hey beauties !!

I don’t know about you but today I had just a so amazing day.

Do you know that moment that you are so happy that you can’t stop smiling ?

That’s me right now !

I am just so happy that the exams are finally  over and obviously I hope that I succeed my year (and all my classmates too) and that I can start after 2 months of summer holiday with my high school senior year !!

So today I had my oral French exam and it went just so fine and after that we hanged a bit out with friends,….

And after that I took the train and went home, there I reveived my pre- birthday gift from my mom and I just ADORE it !

Also this was my outfit for my oral exam:

   

   

    

   

    

    

    

    

    

    

I hope you enjoyed it xx love you 

Fashion, school

ORAL EXAM {OOTD}

Image

6 thoughts on “ORAL EXAM {OOTD}

Leave a Reply

