Hey beauties xx

Today I want to talk about a very serious and important topic !!

The Blue Whale Challenge

The Blue Whale Challenge is a challenge that comes from Russia and it’s actually a game where someone gives you 50 challenges and the last challenge is to commit suicide. So I want to warn you about it because suicide is never the awnser on something. Just rimember that pleas.

The Fashion Industry

So first of all I really love fashion and the Industry but there are also a few things that I don’t like about it, and it’s specifically about the models, actually what the brands expect from the models.

Everyone is saying that the fashion industry is changing but honestly I don’t see any change.

Yesterday I even saw a model sharing on her Instagram and Facebook that Louis Vuitton cancelled her from the show in Japan because she was “too big” but she isn’t ! Her size was only 34-36 !!

Honestly than I would be very fat and big in the eyes of LV, I’m size 36 and sometimes 38 (it deppends on the brand)

And that just makes me sick about the fashion industry, but I respect Ulrikke Hoyer so much, she’s a real inspiration for people. This is what to call a real model.

   


   

And I will also have the link to her Facebook page where she told her story right here: https://m.facebook.com/ulrikkehoyer/posts/10211363794962286
So in this blog I just want to warn you from suicide and anorexia and other eating disorders, just remember that you have to change for nobody. You’re pretty as you are and there will always be someone who will see it ♡

Als pleas share this blog with as many people as possible because this blog really means a lot for me xx love you 

Lifestyle, STORYTIME

32♡ WARNING: Bleu Whale Challenge and Fashion Industry

Image

Leave a Reply

