Hey beauties xx

Today was sportday at our school and everyone had to choose an activity and I ended doing badminton and archery with some friends and it was so fun to do.

And I’m actually good at archery !

My outfit of the day was actually basic but I love it so much so I’ll show you

I had a grey jegging woth wide peeps in suède grey with white sneakers with silver glitter in the back of them ♡

And I had a black T- shirt with “lovin’ dogs more than people” from the Bershka and after the sport session I wore my little pink sweather from the Pimkie over it with my light pink jacket !

   

   

   

   
   

And in my handbag I had my pink sweather but also a hairbrush, deodorant, lip balm, a body mist and also a lot of food (I had 5 different cookies) and 1 big Capri Sun and 2 bottles of stil water

   

    
   

I hope you liked this little blog xx love you

Lifestyle, school

SPORTDAY 2017

Image

Leave a Reply

