Hey beauties xx

For those who doesn’t know I am obsessed with tea !

I drink so much of it. I don’t realy have a favourite one, but I love a lot fruit tea’s and flower tea’s.

So now I discovered a new tea brand and I am just in love with it.

It’s called Palais des Thés and it’s a tea brand from Paris!

   

       

    

    
    

So that were the tea’s that I already tried from Palais des Thés, the early grey, green tea, black tea and the rooibos.

I think that I’m going to drink a lot of those tea’s during my exam period and the 2 weeks before.

_____________________________________________

I hope you liked it and tell me in the comments if you are also addicted to tea or not

And also follow me on instagram (mariacitgez) and snapchat (maria.citgez)

xx love you 

Food, Lifestyle

PALAIS DES THÉS

Image

Leave a Reply

