Hey beauties xx

When I was in Berlin I learned some new things and I also made some mistakes that I never made before

   

   

    

    
   

For example I learned that I don’t have to pay at Starbucks with €50 if it only costs €10. The barista was realy not happy because my friend also payed with €50 just before me 😬

I also learned that I always have to take a big handbag and a smaller handbag with me on my citytrips (sertainly with school), because when you buy food or drinks it doesn’t fit in your little handbag.

And at least I learned to always pack for hot and cold weather and not to only pack for hot weather because the temperaturs can change very fast in big cities like Berlin.

   
    

    
   

I hope that my mistakes from Berlin will help you and that you’ll not make the same xx love you 

Lifestyle, Travelling

MISTAKES THAT I MADE DURING MY TRIP TO BERLIN/ TIPS

Image

Leave a Reply

