Hey beauties xx

Today is our last day in Berlin and even if we only stayed 4 days it felt like a week or even more.

But before our flight we visited the Jewish museum and it was just so good, I real learned something new and after that we had some free time to do some shopping, but I bought nothing.

After our free time we went to the hotel to take out luggages and then we went to the airport.

Because we had a late flight we thought we will eat at the airport but sudenly there was too much people and we had to check our handbagage in so we didn’t had time anymore to buy something to eat so I’m probably going to eat when I’m home.
When my daddy came puck me up he bought me a chicken durum so I ate that on the road to home.

It was a very long day but totally woth it !!

Travelling

BERLIN – DAY 4

Image

Leave a Reply

