Hey beauties xx

If you tell me a weekend at the beach then I’m always thinking of sun, surfing, a beautiful sunrise and sunset, a lot of ice cream and much more

But that’s not the reality at the Belgiun coast

I go for a weekend to the Belgiun coast and Monday I go back home to get ready for Berlin ♡ I realy can’t wait

Day 1: Saturday

We did some eye shopping in Casa and we saw some realy cute stuff

   

   
   

And at night there was a so pretty sunset so we watched it and made some pictures

   

   

   

   

   

   
   

Day 2: Sunday

We passed out our day at Nieuwpoort, in English Newport. We took the tram to get there and we walked by the port till the shopping street

   

   

   

   

   

    

   

   

   

   
   

We also had some ice cream there and I obviously had (again) raspberry, I loved it so much

   

   
   


   

   

   
   

In the shopping street we found realy nice shops where we went in…

   

   

   

   

I hope you enjoyed this blog as much as me xx

Travelling

WEEKEND AT THE BELGIAN COAST

Image

Leave a Reply

