Hey beauties xx

The next tree weeks I will do a lot of travelling and I will take the plane a lot.

I’m going to Barcelona and Berlin so I’ll take the plane 4 times !! And I’m very excited about that.

And to die the time in the plane I made a little list of thing to do

  • Watch a movie
  • Organise my phone/ pictures
  • Take pictures of the view, and I don’t know Why but the most of the time I’m sitting on the window seat, so that’s realy perfect for some (sunset/ sunrise) view pictures
  • Eat or drink something, you know just to do something
  • Read the magazine in the plane
  • Listen to music
  • Just think about some things like my next travel(s)
  • Write blogs
  • And if like for Barcelona study a bit

       


       


       


       

    Hope you enjoyed it xx

    Travelling

    THINGS TO DO AT THE PLANE

    Image

    Leave a Reply

    