Hey beauties xx

Today is our last day here in Marbella so we went one last time to our favourite places and we went the shopping center La Cañada and it was closed, only the restaurants were open so that was very weard to see

Back home we packed our suitcase and the 11th day we took the plane back

I think that this flight is realy the best I ever took !!

I have literally the best place, window seat and last row

And the view is just incredible

   


   

And after we land I will see my family back and then I have to get ready for school tomorrow xx

(This blog is about 05/03/2017 and 06/03/2017)

Travelling

MARBELLA MARCH 2017 – DAY 10 AND 11

Image

Leave a Reply

