Hey beauties xx

When woking up today it was so bad raining but we still dicided to make the best of today !

As breakfast we had a croissant with chocolate at MacDonals and honestly I had higher expectations about it

When we were back home we went to visit our Swedish family who’s back in Marbella and I had just so much fun with my little cousin ! I love her so so much.

   


   

And then we went to the shopping center Mira Mar in Fuengirola.

We didn’t realy did shopping but we ate at The Good Burger and my sister and I we had a crispy chicken burger and I was just so so good !!

   


   

And as dessert we had obviously ice cream ! We had (again) both vanilla with oreo.

   


   

And on our way back home we went to La Cañada to buy some food for tonight and tomorrow.

(This blog is about 04/03/2017)

Food, Travelling

MARBELLA MARCH 2017 – DAY 9

Image

Leave a Reply

